Testimonials

Dear Mr. Sauer,I am pleased to call your attention to the fine service I received from two (2) Sauer Company employees:

1. Gregg E., systems consultant
2. Kevin, troubleshooter who identifies and solves problems.

This month (June 2017), Sauer Co. replaced the whole house A/C in my home. Each of the two (2) men worked very hard to make sure I was satisfied and happy with the job and resolution of some problems which arose.

Please know that I appreciate great service – and I got it!

Thank you,

Sincerely,

Nancy T. 6/13/17

Ja Sauer is a very professional business. Everyone is super friendly and efficient in helping to get appointments scheduled. The Techs were on time and very professional and super clean in the process. I have never had a bad experience w/this business through the years. Everyone is great to work with from the telephone customer service office staff to the management to the technicians.Description of work
Bought an Angie’s List special offer for JA Sauer. They had installed a new boiler system on my house approx 10 years ago and the family who owned the house prior to me used them to install a central A/C system in an hold house that did not have one before. Appreciated the Routine Maintenance Special Offer that I was able to purchase for the annual inspection of both the A/C unit and Furnace/Boiler unit as I held off for several years due to costs and my limited budget. Did the A/C inspection in July or August of 2016. Did the Furnace/Boiler inspection in Jan 2017. I hope it gets offered again.

5/19/2017 – Kim W.


Everyone who I dealt with at JA Sauer are fabulous, professional and very knowledgeable.5/29/2017 – William M.


Hi Jack,
Just a quick note to say thanks for the new AC unit. The two employees you sent were outstanding, they worked (no slacking off), were very neat, cleaned up everything, kind and considerate. I can’t say enough about them, they are employees you can be proud of representing your company. I was very impressed with their booties and drop cloths. You’ve trained them well.
I sent the information I had on the AC with them.Thanks again,

Linda W 4/26/17


My husband Ed and I recently had a furnace replacement. At the beginning of the process my husband talked with your estimator Mark H. After much discussion, they came up with a plan that worked. For the installation, Denny B. and Ray B. was the crew that came. We just wanted to let J.A. Sauer Co. know that they all did a great job. The installation team came early in the morning and completed the job efficiently. They were very respectful of us and our property. They were very knowledgeable about our furnace and air conditioner, which we are having replaced also at a later date this month. They answered all of our questions satisfactorily. They each had a good sense of humor also which made the whole experience pleasant. I would always recommend J.A. Sauer to anyone who had furnace problems especially with the team of Mark H., Denny B., and Ray B.Ed & Linda G. 2/24/17


Thank you for the great service and repair to our furnace. The young service man Peyton was very polite and helpful. He did an excellent job. We appreciate everything.Warren G 2/20/17


From the person who prepared the estimate to the installation crew, every person I dealt with was thoroughly competent and professional. I had 3 companies give estimates for a new home furnace and AC, and J.A. Sauer’s bid was 40% lower for the same equipment than another company. The young man who prepared the bid also explained the tax credit possibilities and other ways to save. I also explained my issues with programmable thermostats and he helped me choose one that is perfect for my situation. The installation crew showed up on time, worked steadily, and left the basement as pristine as my basement gets. This is an excellent company to do business with.L Jordan 1/10/17


Patricia L. called in earlier today to let us know how happy she was with Ray this morning doing the furnace maintenance. The customer commented on how knowledgeable, pleasant, respectful & kind he was. To quote Patricia “He was a real gentleman, a rare find in today’s young generation!”Patricia L. 1/15/16


Special thanks to everyone, from the initial sale all the way to the completion of the install. Mark H., Mike N., Jeff Z., and Jeff K. were wonderful and the project turned out great. Regards, Bruce M.Bruce M. 10/5/16


Chad was out at Robert’s home for his a/c maintenance. Robert was very happy with Chad and the service he received. He noted that he owns his own business and is never able to find tech’s like we have.Robert S. 8/14/15